Time	Name	Race	Date
01:56:09	Simon Mead	Stamford	15 February 2015
02:02:18	Dave Philpot	Stamford	13 February 2005
02:03:51	Andrew Brett	Stamford	16 February 2014
02:04:24	Raymond Woodruff	Stamford	13 February 2005
02:10:19	Sean Thomspon	Stamford	12 February 2006
02:12:21	Steve Burton	Stamford	16 February 2014
02:15:52	Michelle Brett	Stamford	16 February 2014
02:16:43	Robert White	Stamford	17 February 2013
02:19:26	Eddie Barrett	Stamford	14 February 2010
02:21:08	Darren Paine	Stamford	16 February 2014
02:23:30	Gavin Stokes	Stamford	11 February 2018
02:26:19	Steve Ashurst	Stamford	14 February 2010
02:27:03	Mark Sheldon	Stamford	12 February 2023
02:28:22	Steve Ankers	Stamford	12 February 2006
02:34:41	Michelle Chester	Stamford	13 February 2022
02:35:22	Edek Rej	Stamford	15 February 2004
02:35:53	Matt Lewis	Stamford	13 February 2011
02:38:34	Steve Lawson	Stamford	16 February 2014
02:43:08	Mark Simmons	Stamford	12 February 2023
02:47:58	Marie Williamson	Stamford	23 February 2020
02:54:15	Gemma Pask	Stamford	13 February 2022
02:54:41	Sian White	Stamford	15 February 2009
02:58:48	Martin Kirk	Stamford	16 February 2014
03:02:01	Anne Kirk	Stamford	16 February 2014
03:03:27	Caroline Tiller	Stamford	23 February 2020
03:08:50	Rachel Brown	Stamford	11 February 2018
03:13:28	Beth Curtis	Stamford	16 February 2014
03:17:08	Sam Prior	Stamford	14 February 2010
03:17:42	Libby Mead	Stamford	14 February 2010
03:18:31	Helen McLean	Stamford	23 February 2020